News, Events
Archives
Periodical Exhibitions
Traditional economy in Békés county
Standing Exhibition of Mihály Munkácsy
Exhibition of Archeology
Science Exhibition
Exhibition of History
Entrance Fees
Report on the internet
Availability
Site Map
Imprint
Visitor’s book




You are the  th visitor
The World's greatest Munkácsy collection
Fellow-workers
 
 

Directorate of Békés County Museums

Director of museum

dr. Szatmári Imre PhD - archaeologist

szatmari@bmmi.hu

 

Deputy Head

Ando György - researcher of ethnography

ando@bmmi.hu

 

Secretariat

Baksai Jánosné

kata@bmmi.hu

 

Department of Finance

Zámbó Éva - deputy chief financial officer

zambo@bmmi.hu

 

Hankó Györgyné

hankone@bmmi.hu

 

Knyihár Jánosné

eda@bmmi.hu

 

Department of IT

Zsótér Gyula - IT technician

zsoter.gyula@bmmi.hu

 

Branch of Natural Science

Deli Tamás - malacologist

deli@bmmi.hu

 

Sütő Istvánné - collection handler

i.suto@bmmi.hu

 

Branch of Archaeology

Borbély Zsuzsanna Éva - archaeologist

borbely@bmmi.hu

 

Kovács Enikő - archaeologist

kovacs.eniko@bmmi.hu

 

Liska András - archaeologist

liska@bmmi.hu

 

Medgyesi Pál - archaeologist

medgyesi@bmmi.hu

 

Sütő Istvánné - collection handler

i.suto@bmmi.hu

 

Vári Anita - archaeologist

vari@bmmi.hu

 

Technicians of excavation

Batke László

batque@bmmi.hu

 

Lukóczkiné Demcsák Ildikó

demi5@bmmi.hu

 

Szanda Adrienn

szandaa@bmmi.hu

 

Branch of Ethnography

Ando György - ethnographer

ando@bmmi.hu

 

Gábor Gabriella - collection handler

gabo@bmmi.hu

 

Nagyné Martyin Emília - ethnographer

martyinemilia@gmail.com

 

Branch of History

Csobai Lászlóné - historian

csobai@bmmi.hu

 

Ispánovits-Pozsár Márta - collection handler

mola@bmmi.hu

 

Kocsor János - historian

kocsor@bmmi.hu

 

Branch of Fine Arts

Balázs Hajnalka - collection handler

balazshajni@bmmi.hu

 

Gyarmati Gabriella - art historian

gyarmati@bmmi.hu

 

Branch of Public Education

Erdősi Géza - public education desk officer

gyeysa@gmail.com

 

Richweisz Rita - public education desk officer

rita80@bmmi.hu

 

Branch of Restoration

Gábor Gabriella - restorer

gabo@bmmi.hu

 

Kocsor Julianna - restorer

kocsor.j@bmmi.hu

 

Petrovszki Zoltán - senior restorer

egypezo@freemail.hu

 

Documentation Department

Ispánovits-Pozsár Márta - collection handler

mola@bmmi.hu

 

Photo Department

Balázs Hajnalka - collection handler

balazshajni@bmmi.hu

 

Library

Nagyné Varga Éva - librarian

varga@bmmi.hu

 

Caretakers

Balog Edina

baloge@bmmi.hu

 

Boda László

bodal@bmmi.hu

 

Bondárné Dömötör Emese

bondarne@bmmi.hu

 

Buhala Sándorné

buhala@bmmi.hu

 

Bagi Éva

bagi@bmmi.hu

 

Dohányos Erzsébet

dohanyos@bmmi.hu

 

Gulácsi Péter

gulacsi@bmmi.hu

 

Gyulai Lászlóné

gyulai@bmmi.hu

 

Kovács Attila Gyula

akovacs@bmmi.hu

 

Mocutáné Zabán Klára

mocutane@bmmi.hu

 

Erkel Ferenc Museum, Gyula

 

Director of museum

Nagyné Martyin Emília - ethnographer

martyinemilia@gmail.com

 

Branch of Archaeology

Liska András - archaeologist

liska@bmmi.hu

 

Administrator, cleaners

Szathmáry Sándorné

szedike44@gmail.com

 

Vésztő-Mágor Historical Memorial Place

Vésztő, Mágori hill

 

Leader of a museum

Kovács István

kovacsistvan@vesztomagor.hu

 

Caretakers

Huszár Anikó

huszar.aniko@vesztomagor.hu

 

Marhás Zoltánné

marhas.zoltanne@vesztomagor.hu

 

Shepherd

Kincses Sándor

Pap László

 

Warden

Jámbor István

 

Usher, cleaner

Kurucz Erzsébet

 

Csaba Exhibition Place of History of Farms and Cereals, Békéscsaba

Warden

Gyurovszki András

 

Szabó Pál Memorial House, Biharugra

Leader

Szluka Mátyás

szlukamatyas@gmail.com

Directorate of Békés County Museums
Our mission
Branch of Natural Science
Branch of Ethnography
Branch of Archeology
Branch of History
Branch of Fine Arts
Branch of restoration
The Library
Publications
Fellow-workers
Museum institutes in Békés county
Our institutes
Csaba Exhibition Place of History of Farms and Cereals, Békéscsaba
Projects
Introduction of the project “The Museum of the 21st Century”
Presentation of the National Base Museum treasures of ethnography of the Slovakian and the Romanian ethnic minorities
Munkácsy
Our supporters